Menzies Metal Products

19370 60 Avenue
Surrey, BC V3S 3M2


Why DO Engineers, Architects and Contractors prefer Menzies Metal Products?

Menzies Metal Products was formed in 1978 by Sam Menzies. From Sam’s garage, the company has grown to become a leader in producing products for the roofing, building and plumbing industries. Working closely with Building organizations, for the past 35 years Menzies has been designing effective and innovative products, improving and simplifying roofing products for ease of installation and economics. From Menzies state of the art fabrication shop in Surrey, BC, the Company supplies products in both Canada and the United States.

Many of our products meet Canadian CSA and U.S. Standards, with testing provided by an independent certified testing lab. For you this means not only an assurance of quality and performance but that these products on your project will be code compliant as well.

Specification writers favor Menzies drains because they withstand the test of time. Products installed on commercial and residential buildings have proven to be superior in terms of materials and production processes, withstanding extreme variations in weather and temperature.

As a result, Menzies has become the product of choice of Architects and Project Engineers. Menzies products are used by the building industry in applications ranging from Commercial to Residential high density and single-family dwellings as well as individual homeowners.

Any of our existing and custom commercial metal roofing drains, vents and flashings can be coated with TPO Direct Weld. TPO Direct Weld coated products are aesthetically pleasing, durable, eco-friendly, and safe; using hot air guns for the installation process instead of open flame. TPO Direct Weld is also highly reflective, which can result in lower utility bills for heating and cooling buildings.

Products are available directly from Menzies Metal Products or through distributors and lumberyards, making them widely accessible whether you’re working in the trades or on your own home.

Opening Hours



roofing materials sheet metal work skylight


Menzies Metal Products in Surrey: Menzies Metal Products
Menzies Metal Products in Surrey: Menzies Metal Products Pipe Drain Seal
Menzies Metal Products in Surrey: Menzies Metal Products Flashings Retro box
Menzies Metal Products in Surrey: Menzies Metal Products Custom Curved Chimney Cap
Menzies Metal Products in Surrey: Menzies Staff
Menzies Metal Products in Surrey: Menzies Metal Products

Other businesses you might like

Pacific Wire Rope Ltd

19355 Enterprise Way, Surrey BC
(604) 514-0413
cable metal

Nor-Van Cable & Marine Supplies (1975) Ltd

19355 Enterprise Way, Surrey BC
(604) 574-5221
cable metal

Trans Pacific Hardware Inc

19355 Enterprise Way, Surrey BC
(604) 530-0209
cable metal

Canadian Auto Sales Ltd

19575 Langley By-Pass, Surrey BC
(604) 534-2508
materials construction automobile

Inter-Provincial Roof Consultants Ltd

19232 Enterprise Way (201), Surrey BC
(604) 576-5740

Menzies Metal Products

19370 60 Avenue
Surrey, BC V3S 3M2
604-530-0712
AJOUTER AU CARNET D'ADRESSES

À propos

Pourquoi ne Ingénieurs , Architectes et entrepreneurs préfèrent Menzies produits métalliques ?

Menzies Metal Products a été créée en 1978 par Sam Menzies . Du garage de Sam, l'entreprise est devenue un chef de file dans la production de produits pour les industries toiture , la construction et la plomberie . Travaillant en étroite collaboration avec les organisations de construction , pour les 35 dernières années Menzies a été de concevoir des produits efficaces et novatrices , l'amélioration et la simplification de produits de couverture pour faciliter l'installation et de l'économie . De l'état Menzies de l'atelier de fabrication de l'art à Surrey , en Colombie-Britannique , la Société fournit des produits à la fois le Canada et les États-Unis.

Beaucoup de nos produits répondent aux normes américaines CSA et du Canada , avec des tests fournis par un laboratoire de test indépendant agréé . Pour vous, cela signifie non seulement une garantie de qualité et de performance, mais que ces produits sur votre projet seront conformes au code ainsi .

Les rédacteurs de spécifications favorisent drains Menzies parce qu'ils résistent à l'épreuve du temps . Produits installés sur des bâtiments commerciaux et résidentiels se sont avérés être supérieurs en termes de matériaux et de procédés de production , résister à des variations extrêmes de la météo et de la température .

En conséquence , Menzies est devenu le produit de choix des architectes et des ingénieurs de projet . Menzies produits sont utilisés par l'industrie du bâtiment dans des applications allant de commerce de logements à haute densité et unifamiliales résidentiels ainsi que les propriétaires individuels .

Un de nos toitures métalliques drains , les évents et les solins existants et commerciales personnalisées peuvent être revêtus d' TPO direct Weld . Produits revêtus TPO direct de soudure sont esthétique , durable , respectueux de l'environnement , et en toute sécurité ; utiliser des pistolets à air chaud pour le processus au lieu d'une flamme nue d'installation . TPO direct Weld est également très réfléchissante , ce qui peut entraîner la baisse les factures d'électricité pour le chauffage des bâtiments et de refroidissement .

Les produits sont disponibles directement à partir de Menzies produits métalliques ou par des distributeurs et des parcs à bois , ce qui les rend largement accessible si vous travaillez dans les métiers ou sur votre propre maison .

Heures d'ouverture

Rubriques

Mots-clés

roofing materials sheet metal work skylight

Photos

Menzies Metal Products à Surrey: Menzies Metal Products
Menzies Metal Products à Surrey: Menzies Metal Products Pipe Drain Seal
Menzies Metal Products à Surrey: Menzies Metal Products Flashings Retro box
Menzies Metal Products à Surrey: Menzies Metal Products Custom Curved Chimney Cap
Menzies Metal Products à Surrey: Menzies Staff
Menzies Metal Products à Surrey: Menzies Metal Products

Autres entreprises qui pourraient vous intéresser

Pacific Wire Rope Ltd

19355 Enterprise Way, Surrey BC
(604) 514-0413
câble métal

Nor-Van Cable & Marine Supplies (1975) Ltd

19355 Enterprise Way, Surrey BC
(604) 574-5221
câble métal

Trans Pacific Hardware Inc

19355 Enterprise Way, Surrey BC
(604) 530-0209
câble métal

Canadian Auto Sales Ltd

19575 Langley By-Pass, Surrey BC
(604) 534-2508
Rubriques :
matériaux construction automobile

Inter-Provincial Roof Consultants Ltd

19232 Enterprise Way (201), Surrey BC
(604) 576-5740
inspection