MDL Telecom Inc

165 Boulevard Maloney Ouest
Gatineau, QC J8P 3V6


Today, telecommunication plays an increasingly important role in everyday life. It is not simply a matter of communicating, but of being entertained, learning, of being in control and working remotely.

MDL Telecom, based in the National Capital Region, makes its mark as a leader in this field. We specialize in sales, training and installation of high technology telecommunication systems such as telephone systems, voice messaging, certified voice and network cabling structures - including optic fibers - as well as a new concept in home automation.

Our skills are tailor-made to our customers, enabling us to serve a diverse clientele. Whether you are a small company or a large one, retailer or large corporation, MDL Telecom is capable of advising its customers on how best to choose effective and powerful solutions to intelligent residential networks while accurately respecting budgetary considerations. With specialized training, users learn to easily optimize the effectiveness of their communication and entertainment tools.

The goal of MDL Telecom is to provide our customers with the highest quality products and services; we are continually looking for innovative ways to problem-solving through newly available technologies and offer our customers original proposals while remaining in step with the employer, the development flow and the vision of our customers.

MDL Telecom: an easy and worry-free experience…

Opening Hours





MDL Telecom Inc in Gatineau: MDL Telecom Inc

Other businesses you might like

Studio 12 skin and Laser Solutions

Studio 12 skin and Laser Solutions

21 Gannet Street, Ottawa ON
(613) 883-3418
Studio 12 skin and Laser Solutions -Ingrown Hair Bump Ottawa, Stop hair growth ottawa, male body hair removal, female body hair removal, best option of hair removal, facial or body hair removal, ha...
permanent laser hair removal ottawa pain free hair removal ottawa eyebrow shaping threading ottawa

Telexon Communication Systems Inc

1803 Saint-Joseph Bd, Orleans ON
(613) 824-2899

Telus Mobility Wireless Store

530 Montreal Rd, Ottawa ON
(613) 741-3600
cell phone
Amiko Site Improvements Inc

Amiko Site Improvements Inc

532 Montreal Rd, Ottawa ON
(613) 764-0697
Our company offers a variety of construction work in the Province of Ontario and surrounding areas. Our team members are good Concrete Contractor, Landscaper, Paving Contractor, Rock Landscaping Co...
concrete contractor landscaper paving contractor

Telus Mobility Wireless Store

2062 Saint-Joseph Boulevard, Orleans ON
(613) 834-3544
cell phone

MDL Telecom Inc

165 Boulevard Maloney Ouest
Gatineau, QC J8P 3V6
819-669-4000
AJOUTER AU CARNET D'ADRESSES

À propos

De plus en plus, les télécommunications prennent une place importante dans la vie de tous les jours. Il ne s’agit plus simplement de communiquer, mais de se divertir, d’apprendre, de contrôler et de travailler à distance.

MDL Telecom, ayant ses assises dans la région de la capitale nationale au Canada, fait sa marque en tant que leader dans son domaine. L'entreprise se spécialise dans la vente, la formation et l'installation de systèmes de télécommunication de haute technologie tels que, systèmes téléphoniques, messageries vocales, structures de câblages certifiées pour la voix et les réseaux, incluant la fibre optique, ainsi que le tout nouveau concept de maison intelligente. Notre habileté à servir un créneau de clients spécifiques, nous a permis d'acquérir une impressionnante clientèle.

De la petite à la grande entreprise, du détaillant et de l'entreprise de service, aux solutions de réseaux intelligents résidentiels, MDL Télécom a été en mesure de bien conseiller ses clients dans le choix de solutions efficaces et performantes tout en respectant fidèlement les balises budgétaires. Avec une formation adaptée, les utilisateurs ont pu optimiser l'utilisation de leurs outils de communication pour plus de convivialité, d'efficacité et de plaisir d’utilisation.

Notre principal objectif est donc de procurer, à notre clientèle, la meilleure qualité de produits et de services, de toujours innover dans nos pistes de solutions en tenant compte des nouvelles technologies disponibles, afin d'offrir des modèles de propositions originales, bien harmonisés avec la direction, le rythme de développement et la vision de notre clientèle.

MDL Télécom, une expérience facile et sans soucis…

Heures d'ouverture

Rubriques

Mots-clés

téléphone

Photos

MDL Telecom Inc à Gatineau: MDL Telecom Inc

Autres entreprises qui pourraient vous intéresser

AstraQom Canada

AstraQom Canada

20-1010 Polytek Street Ottawa, Ontario, Ottawa ON
(613) 699-8080
Rubriques :
astraqom astraqom canada hosted pbx

Planete Mobile Omnicell

442 Boulevard Saint-Joseph, Gatineau QC
(819) 776-4377
cellular telephones

Call Center Products

1204 Saint-Moritz Crt, Orleans ON
(613) 837-0548
équipement téléphonique

Telexon Communication Systems Inc

1803 Saint-Joseph Bd, Orleans ON
(613) 824-2899
téléphone

Telus Mobility Wireless Store

530 Montreal Rd, Ottawa ON
(613) 741-3600
téléphone cellulaire