Hôtel L'Express

2800, boulevard Marie-Victorin
Longueuil, QC J4G 1P5
450-677-8911
888-679-8911
450-677-2591
ADD TO ADDRESS BOOK EMAIL THE BUSINESS
Payment methods
VisaMastercardInteracAmerican ExpressCash

Profile

You are looking for a quiet place, a service of quality and a cozy stay? You wish to live the great Montreal experience, inconvenient-free? You will find your peaceful oasis at the Hotel L’Express!
Located at the junction of highway 20 and Louis-H. Lafontaine tunnel, the Hotel L’Express offers 65 comfortable rooms, 8 luxurious and intimate suites and services like free high-speed Wi-Fi internet throughout the Hotel, a restaurant and a casino-bar inside the main building. With its impeccable service and dedicated staff the Hotel L’Express will meet all your needs!
Just outside of Montreal and a couple minutes from Ste-Helene Island, the Hotel L’Express makes the travel to the city many attractions and entertainments easy and gives you all the advantage of a quiet and relaxing stay.

Conference room/ Banquet Hall
The Hotel L’Express invites you to visit our meeting room and banquet hall. From conferences or dinner meetings to cocktail parties or banquets, that room will meet all your needs. It has an internet Wi-Fi connection, it can welcome up to 30 guests and can be set-up according to your specific needs. Some options are available:
• Audio and visual services
• A catering service
• Coffee, juice, beverages, etc.
Any other special request will be treated individually.
For more information about the prices, the availabilities or for special requests please contact:
Mr. Nicolas Gauvin, Sales Director
(514) 771-5221

Standard room with 1 double bed:
This room, available on the 3 levels of the Hotel, is equipped with a standard television with cable, a double size bed, an air conditioner, a blow dryer and a complete bathroom. There is also a work desk, a dinner table and a Keurig coffee machine. If needed, a flat iron is available upon request. Wi-Fi internet is available in the room, as it is in all the public areas. Some rooms have two direct accesses: one from the outside of the building and one from the inside.

Superior room with 1 Queen Size bed:
This room, available on the first and the second floor of the Hotel, is equipped with a 32’’ flat-screen television with cable, a Queen Size bed, an air conditioner, a blow dryer and a complete bathroom. There is also a work desk, a dinner table and a Keurig coffee machine. If needed, a flat iron is available upon request. Wi-Fi internet is available in the room, as it is in all the public areas. Some rooms have two direct accesses: one from the outside of the building and one from the inside.

Standard room with 2 double beds:
This room, available on the 3 levels of the Hotel, is equipped with a standard television with cable, two double size beds, an air conditioner, a blow dryer and a complete bathroom. There is also a work desk, a dinner table and a Keurig coffee machine. If needed, a flat iron is available upon request. Wi-Fi internet is available in the room as it is in all the public areas. Some rooms have two direct accesses: one from the outside of the building and one from the inside.

Junior suite with exotic shower:
This suite gives you an intimate and luxurious rest with a King Size bed, a 42 inches flat-screen television with cable and an air conditioning system. It offers a large walk-in rain shower with lighting effects in the main room and a closed water room. There is also a work desk, a dinner table and a Keurig coffee machine. If needed, a flat iron is available upon request. Wi-Fi internet is available in the room, as it is in all the public areas.

Junior Suite with bath tub:
This suite gives you an intimate and luxurious rest with a King Size bed, a 42 inches flat-screen television with cable and an air conditioning system. It offers a large therapeutic soaker-tub for 2 persons in the main room and a closed water room. There is also a work desk, a dinner table and a Keurig coffee machine. If needed, a flat iron is available upon request. Wi-Fi internet is available in the room, as it is in all the public areas.

Executive Suite:
This suite is the most spacious and luxurious room. Recently renovated, it offers an elegant and intimate rest with a King Size bed, a 42 inches flat-screen television with cable and an air conditioning system. It offers a large therapeutic soaker-tub for 3-4 persons in the main room and a closed water room with a large glass shower. There is also a living room area, a work desk, a dinner table and a Keurig coffee machine. If needed, a flat iron is available upon request. Wi-Fi internet is available in the room, as it is in all the public areas.

Opening Hours

Open 24h/24h

Categories

Keywords

hotel motel hotel longueuil hotel boucherville motel longueuil motel boucherville hotel montreal motel montreal hotel pas cher hotel varenne motel varenne

Photos

Hôtel L'Express in Longueuil: Nous voici Hôtel L'Express
Hôtel L'Express in Longueuil
Hôtel L'Express in Longueuil
Hôtel L'Express in Longueuil
Hôtel L'Express in Longueuil: Supérieur Queen
Hôtel L'Express in Longueuil: Grande Suite Exécutive
Hôtel L'Express in Longueuil: Exemple de bain dans nos Suites Exécutive
Hôtel L'Express in Longueuil: Suite Jnior
Hôtel L'Express in Longueuil: Suite Junior avec douche exotique

Other businesses you might like

Montauban Inc (Equipements)

1328 du Jardin, Longueuil QC
(450) 928-2800
industrial doors

Coolmart Canada Inc

820, rue Trans-Canada, Longueuil QC
(514) 389-2777
air conditioning contractor ventilating equipment

Lumar Ideal ll Inc

2150, rue de la Province, Longueuil QC
(800) 363-2183
butchers equipment

Communications Bienvivre

66, rue Charbonneau, Longueuil QC
(450) 670-2447
computer computer consultant

DCIP Marché

1384, chemin de Chambly, Longueuil QC
(450) 646-7981
Categories:
convenience store

Hôtel L'Express

2800, boulevard Marie-Victorin
Longueuil, QC J4G 1P5
450-677-8911
888-679-8911
450-677-2591
AJOUTER AU CARNET D'ADRESSES ENVOYER UN COURRIEL
Modes de paiement
VisaMastercardInteracAmerican ExpressArgent Comptant

À propos

Vous cherchez un endroit reposant, un service de qualité et un confort assuré?
Vous désirez vivre le grand Montréal sans les inconvénients du centre-ville mouvementé?
Venez découvrir Montréal et ses environs à un prix abordable à L’Hôtel L’Express!

Situé au croisement de l’autoroute 20 et de la route 132, L’Hôtel L’Express vous offre 65 chambres de qualités dont 8 suites luxueuses et intimes, ainsi qu’une gamme de services tels que : Internet Wi-Fi, un restaurant familial, service aux chambres et un bar-casino au cœur de l’établissement. Avec son service impeccable l’Hôtel L’Express saura vous accueillir chaleureusement et rencontrera toutes vos attentes!
À quelques minutes du Vieux Montréal, du stade Olympique et de l’île Ste-Hélène, L’Hôtel L’Express vous permet par sa situation géographique l’accès à vos activités, festivals et événements spéciaux du grand Montréal et de la Montérégie.

Salle de réception/banquet/conférence. 560 pi ²
L’Hôtel L’Express vous invite à venir voir notre salle de réunions et de banquets. De la conférence aux soupers de réunion ou des fêtes de soirée aux banquets, cette salle saura rencontrer toutes vos attentes! La salle a une connexion internet haute vitesse WI-Fi, peut accueillir jusqu’à 30 personnes et les tables peuvent être disposées selon les nécessité de votre événement. Plusieurs options sont disponibles lors de la location de la salle :
• Projecteur et écran
• Collations variées
• Café, jus, boissons, etc.
Toute autre demande spéciale pourra être traitée lors de la location.
Pour plus d’informations sur les prix de locations, les disponibilités ou pour des demandes spéciales veuillez communiquer avec:
Nicolas Gauvin, Directeur des ventes
(514) 771-5221

Chambre Régulière avec un lit double :
Cette Chambre, disponible sur les 3 étages de l’Hôtel, est équipée d’une télévision standard avec câble, d’un lit de grandeur double, d’un air climatisé, d’un séchoir à cheveux, ainsi que d’une salle de bain complète. Un bureau de travail avec commode et une table à diner vous est également fourni. De plus, vous avez un fer et une planche à repasser disponible, ainsi qu’une cafetière Keurig dans la chambre. Internet Wi-Fi (sans-fil) est disponible partout dans l’Hôtel et ce gratuitement. Certaines chambres possèdent deux portes d’accès directe ; une à l’intérieur et l’autre à l’extérieur de l’établissement.

Chambre Supérieure avec un lit Queen :
Pour vous fournir un confort adapté à vos besoins, cette chambre est équipée d’un écran plat de grandeur 32 pouces, d’un lit de grandeur Queen, d’un air climatisé, d’un séchoir à cheveux, ainsi que d’une salle de bain complète. Un bureau de travail avec commode et une table dinette vous est également fourni. De plus, vous avez un fer et une planche à repasser disponible, ainsi qu’une cafetière Keurig dans la chambre. Toutes les chambres Supérieure Queen sont situées au deuxième étage et ont deux porte donnant un accès direct ; une à l’extérieur, avec un balcon commun, et une à l’intérieur de l’établissement.

Chambre avec deux lits double :
Cette Chambre, disponible sur les 3 étages de l’Hôtel, est équipée d’une télévision standard avec câble, de deux lits de grandeur double, d’un air climatisé, d’un séchoir à cheveux, ainsi que d’une salle de bain complète. Un bureau de travail avec commode et une table à diner vous est également fourni. De plus, vous avez un fer et une planche à repasser disponible, ainsi qu’une cafetière Keurig dans la chambre. Internet Wi-Fi (sans-fil) est disponible partout dans l’Hôtel et ce gratuitement. Certaines chambres possèdent deux portes donnant un accès direct ; une à l’intérieur et l’autre à l’extérieur de l’établissement.

Suite Junior avec bain : 22 mètres carrés .

Cette suite offre un répit luxueux à ses occupants avec un lit King et une télévision standard avec câble et un système de climatisation. La suite possède un bain tourbillon pour deux personnes, ainsi qu'une douche dans une salle d'eau séparée. Un bureau de travail avec commode et une table à diner vous est également fourni. De plus, vous avez un fer et une planche à repasser disponible, ainsi qu’une cafetière Keurig dans la chambre. Internet Wi-Fi (sans-fil) est disponible partout dans l’Hôtel et ce gratuitement.

Suite Junior avec douche exotique :
Cette suite offre un répit luxueux à ses occupants avec un lit King et une télévision plasma de 42 pouces avec câble et un système de climatisation. La suite possède une douche exotique de luxe avec jets de pluie et jeux de lumière, dans la même pièce que le lit, accompagnée d'une salle d'eau séparée. Un bureau de travail avec commode et une table à diner vous est également fourni. De plus, vous avez un fer et une planche à repasser disponible, ainsi qu’une cafetière Keurig dans la chambre. Internet Wi-Fi (sans-fil) est disponible partout dans l’Hôtel et ce gratuitement.

Suite Exécutive :
Pour un séjour grandiose et luxueux, les suites exécutives offrent un bain tourbillon pour 3 ou 4 personnes, ainsi qu’une salle d’eau contenant une douche vitrée. Le confort est de mise avec un lit de grandeur King, un divan, une cafetière Keurig et une télévision plasma de grandeur 42 pouces avec câble. Ces suites sont les plus spacieuses de l’Hôtel et ont une vue sur le fleuve. Décorée avec goût et élégance, ces suites sont toutes situées dans une section séparée. Toutes les commodités de bases y sont aussi incluses.

Heures d'ouverture

Ouvert 24h/24h

Rubriques

Mots-clés

hotel motel hotel longueuil hotel boucherville motel longueuil motel boucherville hotel montreal motel montreal hotel pas cher hotel varenne motel varenne hôtel

Photos

Hôtel L'Express à Longueuil: Suite Junior avec douche exotique
Hôtel L'Express à Longueuil: Suite Jnior
Hôtel L'Express à Longueuil: Exemple de bain dans nos Suites Exécutive
Hôtel L'Express à Longueuil: Grande Suite Exécutive
Hôtel L'Express à Longueuil: Supérieur Queen
Hôtel L'Express à Longueuil
Hôtel L'Express à Longueuil
Hôtel L'Express à Longueuil
Hôtel L'Express à Longueuil: Nous voici Hôtel L'Express

Autres entreprises qui pourraient vous intéresser

Montauban Inc (Equipements)

1328 du Jardin, Longueuil QC
(450) 928-2800
industrial doors

Coolmart Canada Inc

820, rue Trans-Canada, Longueuil QC
(514) 389-2777
air conditionné entrepreneur ventilating equipment

Lumar Ideal ll Inc

2150, rue de la Province, Longueuil QC
(800) 363-2183
équipement de boucherie

Communications Bienvivre

66, rue Charbonneau, Longueuil QC
(450) 670-2447
ordinateur computer consultant

DCIP Marché

1384, chemin de Chambly, Longueuil QC
(450) 646-7981
Rubriques :
dépanneur